Oxandrolone (Anavar)

This post is also available in: frFrançais itItaliano esEspañol

The company Searle introduced Oxandrolone to the American market in 1964 under the name Anavar, and it enjoyed wide popularity until production was stopped 20 years later on July 1, 1989. Today, Anavar is manufactured under various generic names in different countries.

oxandrolone 5mg

Oxandrolone is a fragile steroid with only a weak androgenic component. It has been shown that Oxandrolone, when it is taken at reasonable doses, rarely has side effects. This is normal because Oxandrolone was developed primarily for women and children. Oxandrolone is one of the rare steroids that does not stop growth in children, because it does not prematurely close the epiphyseal growth plaques.

For this reason Oxandrolone is mainly used to stimulate growth in children and prevent osteoporosis in women. Oxandrolone causes mild virilization symptoms, if at all, which makes it a popular steroid among female athletes. Virilization symptoms are only rarely observed at daily doses of 10-15mg.

 

Bodybuilders and weightlifters appreciate Oxandrolone for three reasons:

 

  1. Strength gains without water retention

First, Oxandrolone causes strength gains by stimulating phosphocreatine synthesis in the muscle cells without depositing water in the joints and muscles.

Athletes et Anavar

Athletes and weightlifters who don’t want to be in a higher weight class benefit from this because Anaver helps them get stronger without gaining useless weight at the same time.

The combination of Oxandrolone and 20-30mg per day of Halotestin has proved to be very effective, making muscles even firmer. Good results can also be obtained by taking Oxandrolone with 120-140mcg of Clenbuterol per day. While Oxandrolone itself doesn’t cause exceptional muscle growth, it can improve the muscle development caused by many other steroids. Deca-DurabolinDianabol and different testosterone compounds combine well with Oxandrolone for gaining a lot of mass.

The strength gains brought on by these substances also produce additional muscle mass. A stack of 200mg of Deca-Durabolin per week, 500mg of Testosterone Enanthate (like Testoviron Depot 250) per week and 25mg of Oxandrolone per day will lead to good strength and mass gains in most athletes.

Deca-Durabolin has a direct anabolic effect and stimulates protein synthesis; Oxandrolone improves resistance with supplementary phosphocreatine synthesis; and Testosterone Enanthate increases energy for weight training sessions and accelerates recovery.

 

  1. Lack of aromatization with Oxandrolone

The second reason Oxandrolone is so popular is because it does not aromatize at any dosage. As previously mentioned, some of the testosterone present in the body is converted to estrogen. Aromatization varies from one athlete to another depending on individual predisposition.

Oxandrolone is one of the rare steroids that can't be aromatized into estrogen. This trait has several advantages for athletes:

With Oxandrolone, the muscular system does not look swollen with water the way it does with many other steroids. This makes it useful for competition preparation. During this phase, it is particularly important to keep estrogen levels as low as possible. Combined with an appropriate low-calorie diet, Oxandrolone helps make muscles harder without water retention.

bodybuilderWhile Oxandrolone does not directly make you lose weight, it plays an important indirect role in the process because it often reduces appetite. Oxandrolone can also cause bloating, which may lead to nausea and vomiting when tablets are taken at meals. Oxandrolone’s instructions normally indicate possible side effects on gastointestinal activity. Some athletes report continuous diarrhea. While these symptoms are unpleasant, Oxandrolone still helps athletes eliminate fat and become stronger.

Those training for a competition or who want to acquire quality muscles should combine Oxandrolone with steroids like Winstrol, Parabolan, Masteron, Primobolan, and Testosterone Propionate. A stack of 50mg of Winstrol every other day, 50mg of Testosterone Propionate every other day and 25mg of Oxandrolone every day is very effective.

Another advantage of Oxandrolone’s lack of aromatization is that athletes suffering from high blood pressure or gynecomastia will not have these side effects with this compound. The Oxandrolone/Deca-Durabolin combo is a possible alternative for athletes with symptoms of poor health during a bulking cycle with testosterone, Dianabol or Anadrol 50.

Athletes over 40 in particular should use Oxandrolone more than any other steroid.

 

  1. No influence on testosterone levels

The third reason is that even at very high doses, Oxandrolone does not affect the body’s testosterone production.

To be clear: Oxandrolone does not suppress the body’s hormone production because it has no negative feedback mechanism on the testicles/hypothalamus axis. This means that unlike most anabolic steroids, the hypothalamus will not signal the testicles to reduce or stop releasing GnRH while taking Oxandrolone. This happens because Oxandrolone is not converted to estrogen.

Oxandrolone combines well with Andriol, because Andriol will not aromatize (if you do not exceed doses up to 240mg per day) and has only slight influence on natural hormone production. Taking 280mg of Andriol and 25mg of Oxandrolone daily will bring good results for strength and muscle mass gains without excessive water retention or significant impact on testosterone production, which is ideal for beginning steroid users.

 

Anavar Oxandrolone Dosage

As for dosage, 8-12 Oxandrolone pills for men and 5-6 pills for women seem to bring the best results. The rule of thumb is to take 0.125mg/kilo of body weight per day. This is the dosage used in clinical trials.

The tablets are normally taken two to three times a day after meals, thus ensuring optimal absorption. Those with gastrointestinal disorders should take these pills one to two hours after meals, or replace Oxandrolone with another compound.

 oxandrolone tabs

Oxandrolone in Sum

Since Oxandrolone is only slightly toxic and generally shows few side effects, some athletes use it for an extended period of time.

However Oxandrolone should not be taken for several consecutive months, because as with almost all oral steroids, it is 17-alpha alkylated (17-aa) and therefore toxic to the liver.

Oxandrolone is a versatile product depending on the athlete’s purposes. Women who are sensitive to anabolic steroids can successfully combine Oxandrolone and Primbolan and/or Clenbuterol tablets without suffering the usual virilization symptoms. However women should not take more than 6 tablets per day or side effects caused by androgens may appear, including acne, a lower voice, clitoral hypertrophy or more hair growth.

One of Oxandrolone’s greatest inconveniences is its high price and limited availability on the market. Original Oxandrolone can cost $1-2 per pill on the black market.


Learn more about Anavar Oxandrolone


Add a Comment

Oxandrolone (Anavar)

This post is also available in: enEnglish itItaliano esEspañol

La société Searle a introduit l’Oxandrolone sur le marché américain en 1964 sous le nom Anavar, et l’Oxandrolone a connu une grande popularité pendant plus de 20 ans jusqu’à ce que, le 1er Juillet 1989, la production d’Anavar soit arrêtée. Aujourd’hui, Anavar est fabriqué sous différents noms génériques dans différents pays.

oxandrolone 5mgOxandrolone est un stéroïde fragile avec seulement une faible composante androgène. Il a été démontré que l’Oxandrolone, lorsqu’il est pris à des doses raisonnables, a rarement des effets secondaires. Ceci est normal car Oxandrolone a été développé principalement pour les femmes et les enfants. Oxandrolone est l’un des rares stéroïdes qui ne provoque pas d’arrêt de croissance précoce chez les enfants, car il ne ferme pas prématurément les plaques épiphysaires de croissance.

Pour cette raison, Oxandrolone est principalement utilisé chez les enfants pour stimuler la croissance et chez les femmes pour prévenir l’ostéoporose. Oxandrolone provoque des symptômes de virilisation très légers, voire pas du tout. Cette caractéristique permet à l’Oxandrolone d’être un stéroïde de prédilection chez les athlètes féminines, et à une dose quotidienne de 10-15 mg, les symptômes virilisants ne sont observés que rarement.

 

Les culturistes et les haltérophiles apprécient l’Oxandrolone pour trois raisons :

 

  1. Gain de force sans rétention d’eau

Tout d’abord, l’Oxandrolone provoque un gain de force en stimulant la synthèse de phosphocréatine dans les cellules musculaires sans déposer d’eau dans les articulations et les muscles.

Athletes et AnavarLes sportifs et les haltérophiles qui ne veulent pas se retrouver dans une catégorie de poids supérieure profitent de cet avantage car Anavar leur permet de devenir plus forts sans prendre de poids inutile dans le même temps.

La combinaison d’Oxandrolone et de 20-30 mg par jour d’Halotestin s’est avérée être très efficace, rendant les muscles encore plus fermes. De bons résultats peuvent aussi être obtenus par une prise simultanée d’Oxandrolone et de 120 à 140 mcg de Clenbuterol par jour. Bien que l’Oxandrolone elle-même ne provoque pas de croissance musculaire exceptionnelle, cela peut améliorer le développement des muscles provoqué par de nombreux autres stéroïdes. Deca-Durabolin, Dianabol, et différents composés de testostérone se combinent très bien avec Oxandrolone pour prendre beaucoup de masse.

Le gain de force provoqué par ces substances provoque l’acquisition d’une masse musculaire supplémentaire. Un stack de 200 mg de Deca-Durabolin par semaine, 500 mg de testostérone Énanthate (comme Testoviron Depot 250) par semaine, et 25 mg d’Oxandrolone par jour conduit à un bon gain en force et de masse pour la plupart des athlètes.

Le Deca-Durabolin a un effet anabolisant distinct et stimule la synthèse des protéines ; Oxandrolone améliore la résistance par une synthèse supplémentaire de phosphocréatine et l'Énanthate de Testostérone augmente l'agressivité de la séance d'entraînement et accélère la récupération.

 

  1. Pas d’aromatisation avec Oxandrolone

La deuxième raison pour laquelle Oxandrolone est si populaire, c’est parce que ce composé ne s’aromatise pas quel que soit le dosage. Comme déjà mentionné, une certaine partie de la testostérone présente dans le corps est convertie en œstrogène. Ce procédé d’aromatisation, en fonction de la prédisposition individuelle, peut varier nettement d’un athlète à l’autre.

Oxandrolone est l'un des rares stéroïdes qui ne peut pas s'aromatiser en œstrogène. Cette caractéristique a plusieurs avantages pour l'athlète:

Avec Oxandrolone, le système musculaire n’a pas l’air gonflé à l’eau comme c’est le cas avec beaucoup d’autres stéroïdes, ce qui le rend très intéressant lors de la préparation d’une compétition par exemple. Dans cette phase, il est particulièrement important de maintenir le niveau des œstrogènes aussi bas que possible. En combinaison avec un régime alimentaire approprié qui n’est pas trop riche en calories, Oxandrolone contribue à rendre les muscles plus durs et sans rétention d’eau.

bodybuilderBien que l’Oxandrolone elle-même ne fasse pas directement perdre de graisse, ce stéroïde joue un rôle indirect dans ce processus parce que cette substance coupe souvent l’appétit de l’athlète. Oxandrolone peut aussi provoquer certains ballonnements, ce qui peut conduire à des nausées et des vomissements lorsque les comprimés sont pris avec les repas. La notice de l’Oxandrolone indique normalement un possible effet sur l’activité gastro-intestinale. Certains athlètes rapportent ainsi des diarrhées continues. Bien que ces symptômes ne soient pas très agréables, ils aident toujours l’athlète à éliminer la graisse et à devenir plus fort.

Ceux qui s’entrainent pour un concours ou souhaitent acquérir des muscles de qualité devraient combiner Oxandrolone avec des stéroïdes tels que Winstrol, Parabolan, Masteron, Primobolan, et la Testostérone Propionate. Un stack de 50 mg de Winstrol tous les deux jours, 50 mg de testostérone Propionate tous les deux jours, et 25 mg d’Oxandrolone chaque jour est très efficace.

Un autre avantage de la non-aromatisation de l’Oxandrolone est que les athlètes qui souffrent d’hypertension artérielle ou de gynécomastie n’auront pas ces effets secondaires avec ce composé. Le cumul Oxandrolone / Déca-Durabolin est une alternative possible pour les athlètes présentant des signes de mauvaise santé pendant un gain de masse à la testostérone, au Dianabol ou avec Anadrol 50.

Les athlètes de plus de quarante ans devraient surtout utiliser de l'Oxandrolone plus que n'importe quel autre stéroïde.

 

  1. Pas d’influence sur les niveaux de Testostérone

La troisième raison est que, même à une dose très élevée, l’Oxandrolone n’a pas d’influence sur la production de testostérone du corps.

Pour que ce soit clair : Oxandrolone ne supprime pas la production d’hormones du corps. La raison est qu’elle ne dispose pas d’un mécanisme de rétroaction négative sur l’axe testicules / hypothalamus, ce qui signifie que pendant la prise d’Oxandrolone, contrairement à la consommation de la plupart des stéroïdes anabolisants, l’hypothalamus ne donnera pas de signal aux testicules pour réduire ou d’arrêter la libération de GnRH. Cette particularité de l’Oxandrolone peut s’expliquer par le fait que la substance n’est pas convertie en œstrogènes.

Oxandrolone se combine très bien avec Andriol, car Andriol ne va pas s’aromatiser (en respectant des doses allant jusqu’à 240 mg par jour) et n’a que peu d’influence sur la production naturelle d’hormones. La prise quotidienne de 280 mg d’Andriol et de 25 mg d’Oxandrolone donne de bons résultats de gain de force et aussi de prise de masse musculaire, sans rétention d’eau excessive et sans influence significative sur la production de testostérone, ce qui est idéal pour les débutants en stéroïdes.

 

Posologie de Anavar Oxandrolone

Quant à la posologie, 8-12 comprimés d’Oxandrolone chez les hommes et 5-6 comprimés chez les femmes semblent apporter les meilleurs résultats. La règle d’or de prendre 0,125 mg / kilo de poids corporel par jour, c’est ce dosage qui a fait ses preuves lors des essais cliniques.

Les comprimés sont normalement pris deux à trois fois par jour après les repas, assurant ainsi une absorption optimale de la substance. Ceux qui ont des douleurs gastro-intestinales feront mieux de prendre ces comprimés une à deux heures après un repas, ou remplacer l’Oxandrolone par un autre composé.

 oxandrolone tabs

L’Oxandrolone en bref

Oxandrolone est donc seulement très légèrement toxique et montre généralement peu d’effets secondaires, quelques athlètes l’utilisent donc sur une période de temps prolongée.

Toutefois, Oxandrolone ne doit pas être pris pendant plusieurs mois consécutifs, car comme avec presque tous les stéroïdes oraux, il est 17-alpha alkylé (17-aa) et est donc toxique pour le foie.

Oxandrolone est un produit très polyvalent en fonction de l’objectif de l’athlète. Les femmes qui sont sensibles à la prise de stéroïdes anabolisants obtiennent de bons résultats en combinant Oxandrolone et des tablettes de Primobolan et / ou du Clenbuterol, sans souffrir des symptômes de virilisation habituels. Toutefois, les femmes ne devraient pas prendre plus de 6 comprimés par jour, sinon les effets secondaires causés par les androgènes peuvent survenir, tel que l’acné, une voix grave, une hypertrophie clitoridienne ou une augmentation de la croissance des poils du corps.

L’un des plus grands inconvénients de l’Oxandrolone est son prix élevé et sa faible disponibilité sur le marché. De l’Oxandrolone originale peut coûter de 1 à 2 $ par comprimé sur le marché noir.


En savoir plus sur Anavar Oxandrolone


test

Commentaires
  1. Kykka  mars 21, 2017

    Salve volevo sapere se si puo abinare oxandrolone a t3 x avere asciugare un po e far calare la massa grassa

    0
    répondre
  2. massimiliano  mars 11, 2017

    Buona sera volevo sapere quante compresse devo prendere al giorno di oxandrolone io peso 71 kili grazie

    0
    répondre
  3. massimiliano  mars 11, 2017

    Buona sera io peso 71chili quante comprese devo prendere al giorno di oxadrolone grazie

    0
    répondre

Ajouter un commentaire