Sustanon 250

This post is also available in: frFrançais itItaliano esEspañol

Sustanon 250 is a testosterone blend originally developed by Organon with the goal of creating a form of testosterone for hormone replacement therapy.
The idea was simply: create a testosterone that can be injected less often, but that maintains constant levels over a long period of time.

Stéroïdes anabolisants pour hommes et femmes

This vision became a reality, which is excellent news for patients waiting for hormone replacement, but bad news for those seeking enhanced athletic performance.

To be clear, we are not saying that Sustanon 250 is useless for athletes; this is far from the case. But the product’s release over time will be less valuable to them because they will need more testosterone than a patient. They should strive to maintain their maximum levels, as explained below.

 

Sustanon 250’s testosterone blend

Most testosterones are defined by their names. For example, Testosterone Enanthate is testosterone with an Enanthate ester attached.

However there is no Sustanon ester; Sustanon-250 refers to a blend of testosterones attached to four different esters. These four esteres come in different amounts in the solution, and each ester has a well-defined active life in the body.

The mixture of these four esters provides 250mg of testosterone per ml of Sustanon 250. Here is the exact composition:

  • Testosterone Propionate: 30mg
  • Testosterone Phenylpropionate: 60mg
  • Testosterone Isocaproate: 60mg
  • Testosterone Decanoate: 100mg

The blend includes two relatively fast-acting esters: Propionate and Phenyl; the medium-sized Isocaproate ester; and the very long ester Decanoate.

Once injected, the testosterone will be released in the body at a regular rate, which is perfect for hormone replacement. But for improving performance it is not enough.

Due to these short esters, Sustanon 250 should be injected at least every three days to maintain maximum testosterone levels. An injection every day is far more optimal considering the Propionate ester.

 

Sustanon 250 and Omnadren

Many steroid users to take Sustanon 250 will find that Omnadren is also effective. In fact, almost everything that can be said about Sustanon 250 is also true for Omnadren; these two testosterone mixes have nearly identical impact.

The only significant distance is one ester: while the longest ester in Sustanon-250 is Decanoate, the longest ester in Omnadren is Caproate. The dosage of each ester is exactly the same in each blend: 100g of Caproate in Omnadren and 100g of Decanoate in Sustanon-250.

All the same, because Caproate has a shorter half-life than Decanoate, Omnadren has an active life of around ten days while Sustanon will remain active for about 15.

 

Sustanon 250 Advantages

Sustanon-250’s advantages are the same as testosterone’s, whether a single ester or a blend like Omnadren or Testoviron. Consumers of all forms of testosterone can considerably increase their muscle tissue as well as their strength and vitality. Besides, testosterone is a key element in maintaining muscle mass while consuming few calorie during a diet or cutting phase.

It's the perfect hormone for losing weight without losing muscle. What's more, since testosterone reduces the presence of the hormones responsible for muscular atrophy and fat accumulation in the body, you will inevitably develop a better physique as testosterone levels increase.

 

Sustanon 250 Risks

However there is a risk attached to all types of testosterones, and Sustanon 250 is no exception. The principle is simple: the more you use the product, the greater the results, and the greater likelihood of undesirable side effects.

Yes, unfortunately Sustanon 250 carries the same side effects as every other testosterone compound, Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Cypionate or any other single ester or mixture that you can use.
Excessive testosterone intake opens the door to aromatization and estrogen-related side effects.

Problems such as gynecomastia, hyptertension, water retention and other estrogenic effects like lower libido are possible.

This is why we recommend using a good aromatase inhibitor to complement your testosterone treatment. Coupled with responsible usage, it will considerably diminish the possible risks tied to Sustanon 250.


More information on Sustanon


Add a Comment

Sustanon 250

Sustanon 250 est un mélange de testostérone développé à l’origine par Organon dans le but de créer un apport de testostérone dans le cadre d’une thérapie de remplacement d’hormone.
L’idée était simple : créer une testostérone qui puisse être injecté moins souvent, mais qui maintienne des niveaux constants sur une longue période de temps.

Stéroïdes anabolisants pour hommes et femmes

Cette idée est devenue une réalité, ce qui est une excellente nouvelle pour les patients en attente d’un remplacement hormonal, mais ce qui est une mauvaise nouvelles pour ceux qui sont à la recherche d’amélioration des performances sportives.

Attention, nous ne disons pas que le Sustanon-250 est inutile aux athlètes, très loin de là, mais les principes de libération du produit dans le temps seront de moindre valeur pour eux, car ils auront en fait besoin de plus de testostérone qu’un patient et devront maintenir leurs niveaux au maximum, ce qui va être détaillé ci-après.

 

Le mélange de testostérone du Sustanon 250

La plupart des testostérones sont définies par leur noms, par exemple la Testostérone Énanthate est appelée ainsi car il s’agit d’une testostérone avec un ester Énanthate attaché.

Cependant, il n’y a pas d’ester Sustanon, le Sustanon-250 se réfère à un mélange de testostérones rattachées à 4 esters différents. Ces 4 esters étant dosés différemment dans la solution, et chaque ester possédant une durée d’action dans le corps bien définie.

Le mélange de ces 4 esters donne 250 mg de Testostérone par ml de Sustanon-250. La composition précise est la suivante :

  • Testostérone Propionate : 30mg
  • Testostérone Phenylpropionate : 60mg
  • Testostérone Isocaproate : 60mg
  • Testostérone Décanoate : 100mg

Ce mélange comprends deux esters à action relativement rapide : le Propionate et le Phényl ; un ester Isocaproate de taille modérée et une très longue en ester qui est la Décanoate.

Une fois injectée, la testostérone sera libérée dans le corps à un rythme très régulier, ce qui en fait un médicament parfait pour un remplacement hormonal. Mais à des fins de performance cela n’est pas suffisant.

A cause des esters courts, le Sustanon-250 doit au minimum être injecté tous les trois jours pour maintenir les niveaux de testostérone maximaux, et une injection de Sustanon par jour étant beaucoup plus optimale en raison de l’ester Propionate.

 

Sustanon 250 et Omnadren

De nombreux utilisateurs de stéroïdes qui prennent du Sustanon 250 trouveront qu’Omnadren est aussi efficace. En fait, presque tout ce qui peut être dit du Sustanon-250 peut également être dit d’Omnadren ; ces deux mélanges de testostérone ayant une action presque identique.

La seule différence significative est un ester : tandis que la plus longue ester du Sustanon-250 est le Décanoate, la plus longue ester d’Omnadren est la Caproate. Le dosage de chaque ester dans chaque mélange est exactement le même ; l’ester Caproate du stéroïde Omnadren est dosée à 100 mg tout comme l’ester Décanoate du Sustanon-250 .

Toutefois, parce que le Caproate comporte une demi-vie plus courte que le Décanoate, Omnadren aura une durée d’action totale effective d’une dizaine de jours tandis que le Sustanon comportera une durée d’action totale d’environ 15 jours.

 

Avantages du Sustanon 250

Les avantages du Sustanon-250 sont les mêmes que ceux de la testostérone, que ce soit un seul ester ou un mélange comme Omnadren ou Testoviron. Tous les consommateurs de testostérone de toutes les formes peuvent considérablement augmenter leur tissu musculaire ainsi que leur force et leur vitalité. En outre, la testostérone est un élément clé dans le maintien de la masse musculaire dans un régime pauvre en calories lors d’une phase de régime ou de sèche.

C’est l’hormone parfaite pour perdre du poids sans perdre de muscle. En outre, parce que la testostérone réduit la présence dans le corps d’hormones responsables de l’atrophie musculaire et de l’accumulation de graisse dans le corps, vous allez inévitablement créer un physique plus agréable lorsque vos niveaux de testostérone vont augmenter.

 

Risques du Sustanon 250

Il existe cependant un risque qui s’applique à tous types de testostérones, et le Sustanon-250 n’y fait pas exception. Le principe est simple : plus vous utilisez de produit, plus les avantages seront importants et les effets spectaculaires, mais plus le risque d’effets secondaires désagréables augmente lui aussi.

Oui , le Sustanon-250 comporte malheureusement les mêmes effets secondaires que tous les composés de testostérone, testostérone Énanthate, la testostérone Cypionate ou tout autre ester unique ou mélangé que vous pouvez utiliser.
Toute prise excessive de testostérone ouvre la porte à l’aromatisation et des effets secondaires oestrogéniques reliés.

Des problèmes tels que la gynécomastie, l’hypertension artérielle, la rétention d’eau et d’autres effets oestrogéniques tels que la baisse de libido peuvent se produire.

C’est pourquoi nous recommandons d’utiliser un bon inhibiteur de l’aromatase en complément de votre cure de testostérone. Couplé avec une utilisation responsable, vous diminuerez considérablement les possibles risques liés à l’utilisation du Sustanon 250.


Plus d’informations sur le Sustanon


test

Commentaires
  1. Ennems mustapha  mai 19, 2017

    Bo jour à tous

    0
    répondre

Ajouter un commentaire