HGH (Human Growth Hormone - Somatropin)

WHAT somatropin?

Biotropin

Hormone therapy, a controversial term. Adored by some, feared by others, it is actually a hormone treatment, the principle is to replace the secretion of a hormone. Hormone replacement therapy is used in many cases, such as menopause problems or processing thyroid hormones among others.

THE' Growth Hormone (GH) deficiencyShe, once used to promote and facilitate improved bone growth for children is now recognized as one of the best anti aging products. HGH is human growth hormone, Is at the top of hormones recognized for its anti-aging effects. It is produced naturally and mainly in the pituitary gland in the human brain.

Somatotropin real scientific name of hGH is a molecule made of 191 amino acids linked together in a very specific sequence. Released during the first hours of sleep, but also through other stimuli such as stress, physical exertion or injection insulin. It undergoes a conversion by the liver becomes insulin 1 like growth factor (IGF-1). The latter, after a blood test conducted to determine the level of secretion in the blood, promote the transfer of glucose into human cells for energy production thereof.

The somatopause, name linked to the aging of the body by the lack of hormones is not really a fate today. All symptoms attributed to old age like osteoporosis, menopause, decreased energy or gray hair can be slowed or even eradicated. Maximum production of hGH in the human body is done during the period of adolescence throughout growth. Productivity decreases to the quarter reached 60 years from that produced at the age of 20 years.

Regarding the decrease with time of hGH, scientific research suggest inter alia as a theory that it would be obvious changes in regulatory hormones such as somatostatin and growth hormone releasing hormone of the (GHRH) That would cause the impoverishment of growth hormone.

Good stimulation of the pituitary gland can help keep productive despite advancing age. It's suitable for this practice exercise, to find a diet adequate and also more suitable secretagogues. Thereof used properly absorbed and can significantly enhance the rate and the level of growth hormone. Secretagogues are stimulants of the pituitary gland from the last edge of scientific research.

Injections were the only therapy concept proposed so far. Fort expensive and difficult to use, they can be substituted today to natural substances. These have formulas whose effectiveness has been studied so as to overcome the effects of injections. They would have the ability to mimic the secretion of hGH well above any previously known substances so.
Lifetech-labs-hgh-1030x288

The hGH ANTI AGE

The "New England Journal of Medicine" was written in the first support describing 1980 possible to reverse the aging process. Dr. RUDMAN and 12 patients were the main subject. Topic that will cornered scientific research the views of the overwhelming evidence of clear and scientifically proven rejuvenation patients.

AprilwellnessBachelor reading the list of the effects of growth hormone, we would have more to believe reading a wish list or anti-aging miracles that scientifically proven results. Restoration, enhancement, improvement, increase were the terms used to demonstrate the results of the experience undergone by the patients. This may seem unlikely, but the number of physical symptoms that have undergone an obvious improvement after HGH treatment is breathtaking.

  • Restoration of the liver size, pancreas, heart and muscle mass.
  • Increase energy, cardiac output and libido.
  • Improved memory, vision, sleep and immunity.
  • Hair strengthening.
  • Thickening of the skin and decrease wrinkles.
  • Rapid healing of wounds.
  • Reduction of fat

Several studies have been made on deficient adults with growth hormone for improving various symptoms. Percentages results have all been edifying. Even at low doses, the results were more than promising.

 

HGH assay for anti-aging

A 2iu dosing only a day is enough for the anti-aging effects.

 

Osteoporosis:

The known osteoporosis as a phase of aging has particular symptoms decreased bone density. It was revealed that all the people who underwent therapy based growth hormone for osteoporosis have seen bone density increase by 3 5% to% per year. GH andIGF-1 both have stimulated osteoblasts which are the cells involved in bone mineralization helping bone regeneration. The constant bone mineralization is probably a major factor in the fight against aging. Standard therapies offering to date that slowing bone loss, it is certain that we should look more closely at the scientific advances in the administration of GH to overcome this major drawback of age .

 

Crohn's disease:

The decline of the absorption of beneficial nutrients during aging and particularly because of the thinning of the intestinal walls called the leaky gut syndrome, responsible for many infectious diseases. Autoimmune diseases such as rheumatism, arthritis and many allergies are the result. Patients with Crohn's disease having stopped to conventional medicine often saw their case worse is to see only improve once have administered growth hormones.

You can now see the regeneration of the digestive areas of patients before therapy were unable to digest any food that can not be fed by intravenous, return to a healthy diet. This is further evidence of the anti aging hGH possibilities.
jintropin

 

Menopause andropause:

La menopause and I'andropause are undoubtedly the two most known phenomena regarding the aging of the body and mind of the woman and man. The decrease of several hormones is the cause. The most important are:

La Testosterone which, used as compensation possesses the property to help prevent Alzheimer's disease and alleviate the symptoms of Parkinson's disease. It improves energy, sex drive and can even be used as an antidepressant to treat irritability elderly.

DHEA has the same benefits as the Testosterone except that in addition it is particularly suitable for the liver diseases and the reduction of most cancers such as adrenal glands, breast, lung, colon, skin, pancreas, There thyroid, Lymph tissue and prostate. It is possible to increase its level naturally by doing physical exercise, reducing stress and also by a balanced and appropriate diet.

Melatonin, Sleep hormone is also a strong antioxidant. Anti as carcinogenic, it has hitherto known no side effects. Particularly recommended for people with sleep problems unwilling to suffer the side effects of sleeping pills. It is also a anti-aging hormone because it strengthens the immune system. It owes its fame to the fact that it is counter to the United States.

PregnenoloneHormone of memory, is one of hormones the most important of the brain. It provides the positive effect the decrease in fatigue, especially for those with a stressful job. It therefore improves productivity by giving patients the opportunity to be more attentive and concentrated. It restores a well-being. Tests have proven that its decline was very strong when a person is suffering from depression. It is also recognized as excellent fighting against stress.

One feature that can recognize all the hormones is to have as a major property of being excellent fountains of youth. The hormone replacement therapy seeks to restore the supply of growth hormone and IGF-1. Today, interest is to replace injections secretagogues because the hormones are natural and not synthetic.

 

HGH AND SPORT

BiotropinStrength, endurance, performance are terms that carry the hope of every great sportsman. Whether surpass, go to the extreme of its forces are obviously written sentences in the spirit of sport. Must we therefore do without a few little nudges to excel beyond his expectations. Growth hormone has the particularity to increase muscle, improve performance, save power and even heal quickly from his injuries.

The first sport that comes to mind when one hears of growth hormone - hgh is bodybuilding. These sports have a particular need to reduce the fat in their bodies to allow maximum increase in muscle mass. Most researchers hold of that growth hormone is inevitably generating force to the muscles. No doubt the fact that there are many athletes unable to properly administer doses thereby preventing to make a proper analysis of the overall results. But they agree on the fact that it is quite possible that it may promote resistance to injury and it can help with quick repairs muscles. It is particularly popular sport in terms of recovery. They say particularly appreciate to recover fairly quickly from their injuries and their fatigues.

Whether for strength, endurance, speed or recovery, the assessments in relation to the HGH are different. In fact, it would be smart to think that it is quite possible to tailor molecules for the different sports or different hoped to enjoy the full performance potential of his body.

 

HGH has not always had good press about the sport. You have to know what product is considered doping by sports medicine and attributed to him several side effects. So far, most of the top athletes were made injections composed of synthetic hormones. Others have tried so-called secretagogues "natural" to overcome some adverse effects due to bad mixtures or poor knowledge of good doses injected and schedule time to meet. Most proved to be disappointed outline having no benefit from their use.myo

At the end of 90 years 2000 years until it was quite easy to purchase high-quality growth hormone without a prescription. In the US, Canada and the European Union it was perfectly legal to buy drugs and even to import from Asia on the one condition that is not classified as narcotics. It was also necessary that the amount of hormones does not exceed a three-month cycle for one person. With this, the sale of low quality hormones did not exist. However, a brand of Chinese hormone Jintropin became very popular almost crushing the entire market of western companies. It was possible to use it freely for anti aging effects, for bodybuilding, weight loss and for all the other positive effects of the hormone. Big Pharma is the tenors in the world of commerce. They have not hesitated to abuse their influence to thwart the Chinese market by accusing him of selling harmful and dangerous products. The war was launched. One culprit was found. This will cause the emergence of multiple other smaller manufacturers, mostly from China and India. For some functional sports, looking for specific hormones, OTC once become for them a real treasure hunt through the Internet because the big pharmaceutical companies, and yet still continue to attack sales hormone online.

It only remains to hope that the athletes as hGH change of status in health supplement to find a counter and chemically monitored.

 

The positive effects of HGH

biotropin2So far, the growth hormone was mainly known for its medical effects or so as a doping agent in sports halls. It is now more and more people seeking to erase the ravages of old age to again enjoy the full capabilities of their body as in their youth, are interested in this product. It would be interesting to believe enumerate all the positive effects it can have when taking hormone treatment. Particularly hGH. Simply to take a test on a hundred people to sign his own analysis.

The first recurring questions necessarily concern the physical strength and appearance of the body. The decay of the body is one of the cruelest phases experienced by the body in old age. People are being administered growth hormone for six months for more than 80% gained muscle and muscle strength. They also have the same percentage gained strength and exercise tolerance and more than 70% lost body fat.

fighter athleteIf one refers to the results, it is more than obvious since constantly looking ahead than just taking hGH is more than reliable when it comes to regain his muscular capacity of yesteryear and even perhaps more favorably than in the past.

It has also been proven on an average of more than 50% that all those who took the growth hormone were reunited with their libido. Strength and improved sexual frequency and a prolonged duration of erection. The men, see their bedwetting disappear. The women, found the regularity of the menstrual cycle and the disappearance of hot flashes.

On an average 70% most patients say they have found a good memory, a lot of energy, a feeling of well-being, less irritability and a new feeling of desire to live.

In terms of resistance to disease and healing of various injuries and injuries. A score around 60% was proved. More 50% of patients said they found the flexibility of their back.

Finally, more 70% of people saw the texture, thickness and elasticity of their skin and positively change their wrinkles disappear. They also attended a more abundant hair growth and reduction of gray hair.

All these results have been scientifically proven. Science advances constantly and it is hoped that in future it is possible that each person can find the right formula and the right molecule adapted to his body in the hope of eternal youth.

 

Conclusion

Hormone therapy in terms of growth hormone is undoubtedly a science that we need to learn to follow closely. Advances in products give hope and could even push many to take another look at their own future.

We must therefore accept that it will probably be impossible in the future to avoid taking hormones given the tangible and psychological benefits offered by this molecule. The fountain of youth is certainly within reach.

 

add a comment

HGH (Hormone de croissance Humaine – Somatropine)

This post is also available in: enEnglish itItaliano esEspañol

QU’EST CE QUE LA SOMATROPINE ?

biotropin

L’hormonothérapie, un terme très controversé. Adulé par les uns, craint par les autres, ce n’est en fait qu’un traitement hormonal dont le principe vise à remplacer la sécrétion d’une hormone. Le traitement hormonal substitutif est utilisé dans de nombreux cas comme celui des problèmes de la ménopause ou du traitement des hormones thyroïdiennes entre autres.

L’hormone de croissance, elle, utilisée autrefois pour favoriser et aider à une meilleure croissance osseuse pour les enfants est aujourd’hui reconnue comme un des meilleurs produits anti vieillissement. La hGH qui est l’hormone humaine de croissance, se trouve au sommet des hormones reconnues pour ses effets anti-âge. Elle est fabriquée naturellement et majoritairement dans l’hypophyse, glande située dans le cerveau humain.

La somatotropine du vrai nom scientifique de la hGH est une molécule faite de 191 acides aminés liés entre eux dans une séquence bien spécifique. Libéré pendant les premières heures de sommeil, mais aussi grâce à d’autres stimulus comme le stress, des efforts physiques ou de l’injection d’insuline. Elle subit une conversion par le foie devenant une insuline facteur de croissance type 1 (IGF-1). Celle-ci, après une analyse sanguine faite pour déterminer son niveau de sécrétion dans le sang, favoriserait le transfert du glucose dans les cellules humaines pour la production d’énergie de celles-ci.

La somatopause, nom relié au vieillissement du corps par le manque d’hormones n’est plus vraiment aujourd’hui une fatalité. Tous les symptômes attribués à la vieillesse comme l’ostéoporose, la ménopause, la baisse d’énergie ou les cheveux gris peuvent être freinés voire éradiqués. La production maximum de l’hGH dans le corps humain se fait pendant la période de l’adolescence tout le long de la croissance. Sa productivité diminue jusqu’au quart arrivé à 60 ans de celle produite à l’âge de 20 ans.

En ce qui concerne la diminution avec le temps de la hGH, la recherche scientifique suggérerait entre autre comme théorie que ce serait des changements évidents dans les hormones de régulation comme la somatostatine et l’hormone libérant l’hormone de croissance la (GHRH) qui seraient la cause de la paupérisation de l’hormone de croissance.

Une bonne stimulation de la glande pituitaire peut aider à la garder productive malgré l’avancement de l’âge. Il est indiqué pour cela de pratiquer de l’exercice, de trouver un régime des plus adéquat et aussi des sécrétagogues appropriés. Ceux-ci utilisés et absorbés correctement peuvent amplifier considérablement le taux et le niveau de l’hormone de croissance. Les sécrétagogues sont des substances stimulantes de la glande pituitaire issues de la dernière pointe de la recherche scientifique.

Les injections ont été le seul concept de thérapie proposé jusqu’à présent. Fort couteuses et difficile d’utilisation, elles peuvent être substituées aujourd’hui aux substances naturelles. Celles-ci possèdent des formules dont l’efficacité a été étudiée de sorte à surpasser les effets des injections. Elles auraient pour capacité d’imiter la sécrétion de la hGH d’une manière bien supérieure à toute les substances précédemment reconnues.
lifetech-labs-hgh-1030x288

L’hGH ET ANTI AGE

Le “New England Journal of Medicine” a été le premier support écrit en 1980 relatant les processus possibles d’inversement du vieillissement. Le Dr RUDMAN ainsi que 12 patients en étaient le sujet principal. Sujet qui mettra au pied du mur la recherche scientifique aux vues des preuves flagrantes et scientifiquement prouvées du rajeunissement évident des patients.

Aprwellnessès une lecture de la liste des effets produits par l’hormone de croissance, on aurait plus à croire à lire une liste de vœux ou de miracles anti-âge, qu’à des résultats scientifiquement prouvés. Restauration, renforcement, amélioration, accroissement ont été les termes usités pour démontrer les résultats de l’expérience subie par les patients. Cela peut paraître invraisemblable, mais le nombre de symptômes corporels ayant subis une amélioration évidente après une cure de HGH laisse rêveur.

  • Restauration la taille du foie, du pancréas, du cœur ainsi que de la masse musculaire.
  • Accroissement de l’énergie, du débit cardiaque et de la libido.
  • Amélioration de la mémoire, de la vision, du sommeil et de l’immunité.
  • Renforcement des cheveux.
  • Épaississement de la peau et diminution des ridules.
  • Guérison rapide des blessures.
  • Réduction de la masse graisseuse

Plusieurs études ont été faites sur des adultes déficients en hormone de croissance en vue de l’amélioration de divers symptômes. Les pourcentages des résultats ont tous été édifiants. Même à faible dose, les résultats se sont montrés plus que prometteurs.

 

HGH Dosage pour de l’anti-aging

Un dosage de 2iu seulement par jour  suffit pour des effets anti-age.

 

L’ostéoporose:

L’ostéoporose connue comme étant une phase de la vieillesse a pour symptômes particuliers la diminution de la densité osseuse. Il a été révélé que toutes les personnes ayant subi une thérapie à base d’hormones de croissance pendant l’ostéoporose ont vu leur densité osseuse accroître de 3 % à 5 % par an. La GH et l’IGF-1 ont toutes deux stimulé les ostéoblastes qui sont les cellules intervenant dans la minéralisation des os aidant à la régénération osseuse. La minéralisation constante des os est sans doute un facteur majeur de la lutte contre la vieillesse. Les thérapies standard n’offrant jusqu’à ce jour que le ralentissement de la perte osseuse, il est certain qu’il faille regarder de plus près les avancées scientifiques concernant l’administration de la GH pour pallier à ce défaut majeur de l’âge.

 

La maladie de Crohn:

Le déclin de l’absorption des nutriments bénéfiques lors du vieillissement et particulièrement dû au fait de l’amincissement des parois intestinales appelé le syndrome de l’intestin perméable, responsable de nombreuses maladies infectieuses. Les maladies auto-immunes comme les rhumatismes, les arthrites et beaucoup d’allergies en sont le résultat. Les patients souffrant de la maladie de Crohn s’étant arrêté à la médecine conventionnelle ont souvent vu leur cas empirer pour ne le voir s’améliorer qu’une fois s’être administré les hormones de croissance.

Il est possible de voir aujourd’hui la régénération des zones digestives de patients qui, avant la thérapie étaient incapables d’assimiler quelconque nourriture, ne pouvant être alimentés que par intraveineuse, revenir à une alimentation saine. Cela est encore une preuve des possibilités anti vieillissement de l’hGH.
jintropin

 

La ménopause et l’andropause:

La ménopause et l’andropause sont sans aucun doute les deux phénomènes les plus connus en ce qui concerne le vieillissement du corps et de l’esprit de la femme et de l’homme. La diminution de plusieurs hormones en est la cause. Les plus importantes sont :

La testostérone qui, utilisée comme compensatoire possède la propriété de contribuer à prévenir la maladie d’Alzheimer et d’alléger les symptômes de la maladie de Parkinson. Elle améliore l’énergie, la libido et peut même être utilisé comme antidépresseur pour soigner l’irritabilité des personnes âgées.

La DHEA possède les mêmes bienfaits que la testostérone si ce n’est qu’en plus elle est particulièrement indiquée pour les maladies du foie et de la diminution de la plupart des cancers comme celui des glandes surrénales, du sein, des poumons, du colon, de la peau, du pancréas, de la thyroïde, des tissus lymphatiques et de la prostate. Il est possible d’augmenter son niveau naturellement en faisant de l’exercice physique, en diminuant son stress et aussi par une alimentation équilibrée et appropriée.

La mélatonine, hormone du sommeil est aussi un fort antioxydant. Anti cancérigène aussi, elle n‘a connue jusqu’à présent aucun effet secondaire. Particulièrement recommandée pour les personnes ayant des problèmes de sommeil ne voulant pas subir les effets secondaires des somnifères. C’est aussi une hormone anti-âge car elle renforce le système immunitaire. Elle doit sa notoriété au fait qu’elle soit en vente libre aux États-Unis.

La pregnénolone, hormone de la mémoire, est une des hormones les plus importante du cerveau. Elle procure comme effet positif le recul de la fatigue, surtout pour les personnes ayant un travail stressant. Elle améliore donc la productivité en donnant aux patients la possibilité d’être plus attentifs et plus concentrés. Elle redonne une sensation de bien-être. Des tests ont prouvé que sa diminution était très forte lorsqu’une personne est atteinte de dépressions. Elle est aussi reconnue comme luttant excellemment contre le stress.

Une des particularités que l’on peut reconnaître à toutes les hormones c’est d’avoir comme propriété majeure d’être d’excellentes fontaines de jouvence. La thérapie de remplacement d’hormones a pour objectif la restauration de l’apport d’hormone de croissance et de IGF-1. Aujourd’hui, l’intérêt est de remplacer les injections par les sécrétagogues du fait que les hormones soient naturelles et non synthétiques.

 

HGH ET SPORT

biotropinLa force, l’endurance, la performance sont des termes qui portent l’espoir de chaque grand sportif. Savoir se surpasser, aller à l’extrême de ses forces sont évidemment des phrases inscrites dans l’esprit du sport. Doit-on pour autant se passer de quelques petits coups de pouce permettant de se surpasser au-delà de ses espérances. L’hormone de croissance a la particularité d’accroître la masse musculaire, d’améliorer ses performances, de gagner en puissance et même de guérir rapidement de ses blessures.

Le premier sport auquel on pense lorsque l’on entend parler d’hormone de croissance – hgh est le body-building. Ces sportifs ont particulièrement besoin de diminuer la masse grasse de leur corps pour permettre un accroissement maximum de la masse musculaire. La plupart des chercheurs se retiennent de dire que l’hormone de croissance est forcément génératrice de force pour les muscles. Sans doute du fait qu’il y ait beaucoup de sportifs incapables de s’administrer les doses correctement empêchant de ce fait de faire une analyse globale correcte des résultats. Mais ils s’entendent sur le fait qu’il soit tout à fait possible qu’elle puisse favoriser la résistance aux blessures et qu’elle puisse aider aux réparations rapides des muscles. Elle est particulièrement appréciée par les sportifs pour ce qui est de la récupération. Ceux-ci disent apprécier particulièrement de se remettre assez rapidement de leurs blessures et de leurs fatigues.

Que ce soit pour la force, l’endurance, la vitesse ou la récupération, les appréciations par rapport à la HGH sont différentes. En fait, Il serait intelligent de penser qu’il soit tout à fait possible d’adapter les molécules en fonction des différents sports ou des différentes performances espérées pour jouir pleinement des possibilités de son corps.

 

La HGH n’a pas toujours eu bonne presse concernant le sport. Il faut savoir quelle est considérée comme produit dopant par la médecine sportive et qu’on lui attribue plusieurs effets secondaires. Jusqu’ici, la plupart des sportifs de haut niveau se faisaient des injections à base d’hormones synthétiques. D’autres ont essayés des sécrétagogues dits « naturels » pour palier à certains effets inverses du fait de mauvais mélanges ou d’une mauvaise connaissance des bonnes doses à injecter et du temps horaire à respecter. La plupart se sont avérés être déçus n’ayant aperçu aucun bénéfice de leur utilisation.myo

À la fin des années 90 jusqu’aux années 2000, il était assez facile d’acheter de l’hormone de croissance de haute qualité sans ordonnance. Aux USA, Canada et dans l’Union européenne il était tout à fait légal d’acheter des médicaments et même d’en importer d’Asie à la seule condition qui ne soit pas classée comme narcotiques. Il fallait aussi que la quantité d’hormones ne dépasse pas un cycle de trois mois pour une seule personne. Grâce à cela, la vente d’hormones de basse qualité n’existait pas. Cependant, une marque d’hormones chinoises Jintropin devint très populaire écrasant presque tout le marché des entreprises de l’Ouest. Il était possible de l’utiliser librement pour des effets anti vieillissement, pour le culturisme, de perte de poids ainsi que pour tous les autres effets positifs de l’hormone. Les grands groupes pharmaceutiques étant des ténors dans le monde du commerce. Ils n’ont pas hésité à abuser de leur influence pour contrecarrer le marché chinois en l’accusant de vente de produits néfastes et dangereux. La guerre était lancée. Un coupable était trouvé. Ce qui provoquera l’émergence de multiples autres petits fabricants, la plupart,  chinois et indiens. Pour certains sportifs fonctionnels, la recherche de certaines hormones spécifiques, en vente libre autrefois deviendra pour eux une véritable chasse au trésor via Internet du fait que les grands laboratoires  pharmaceutiques, continuent encore et toujours d’attaquer les ventes d’hormones en ligne.

Il ne reste aux sportifs comme espoir que le changement de statut du hGH en complément de santé pour retrouver une vente libre et chimiquement surveillée.

 

Les effets positifs de la HGH

biotropin2Jusqu’à présent, l’hormone de croissance a surtout été reconnue pour ses effets médicaux ou alors comme produit dopant dans les salles de sport. Il se trouve qu’aujourd’hui de plus en plus de personnes cherchant à effacer les ravages de la vieillesse pour jouir de nouveau de toutes les capacités de leur corps comme pendant leur jeunesse, sont intéressés par ce produit. Il serait intéressant pour y croire de dénombrer tous les effets positifs qu’il est possible d’avoir lors de la prise d’un traitement aux hormones. Particulièrement la hGH. Il suffit pour cela de reprendre un test effectué sur une centaine de personnes pour y apposer sa propre analyse.

Les premières questions récurrentes concerneront forcément la force physique et l’aspect du corps. Le dépérissement du corps est une des phases la plus cruelle subie par le corps pendant la vieillesse. Les personnes s’étant administrées de l’hormone de croissance pendant six mois ont pour plus de 80 % gagné du muscle et de la force musculaire. Ils ont aussi pour le même pourcentage gagné en résistance et en tolérance aux exercices physiques et plus de 70 % ont perdu du corps gras.

athlète combattantSi l’on se réfère aux résultats, il est plus qu’évident vu que la recherche avance constamment que la simple prise de la hGH soit plus que fiable pour ce qui est de retrouver ses capacités musculaires d’antan et même peut-être encore plus favorablement que dans le passé.

Il a été aussi prouvé sur une moyenne de plus de 50 % que toutes les personnes ayant pris de l’hormone de croissance ont pu retrouver leur libido. Une force et une fréquence sexuelle améliorée ainsi qu’une durée prolongée de l’érection. Les hommes, eux, voient leur incontinence urinaire nocturne disparaître. Les femmes, elles, retrouvent la régularité du cycle menstruel et la disparition des bouffées de chaleur.

Sur une moyenne de 70 % la plupart des patients affirment avoir retrouvé une bonne mémoire, beaucoup d’énergie, une sensation de bien-être, moins d’irritabilité et une nouvelle sensation d’envie de vivre.

Pour ce qui est de la résistance aux maladies et à la guérison de divers traumatismes et blessures. Un résultat variant autour de 60 % a été prouvé. Plus de 50 % des patients ont affirmé avoir retrouvé la flexibilité de leur dos.

En dernier, plus de 70 % des personnes ont vu la texture, l’épaisseur et l’élasticité de leurs peaux se modifier positivement et leurs rides disparaître. Ils ont aussi assisté à une repousse de cheveux plus abondante et à la diminution des cheveux gris.

Tous ces résultats ont été scientifiquement prouvés. La science avance constamment et il faut espérer qu’à l’avenir il soit possible que chaque personne puisse trouver la bonne formule et la bonne molécule adaptée à son corps pour espérer l’éternelle jeunesse.

 

Conclusion

L’hormonothérapie en ce qui concerne l’hormone de croissance est sans aucun doute une science qu’il va falloir apprendre à suivre de près. Les progrès au niveau des produits donnent espoir et pourraient même pousser la plupart à porter un autre regard sur leur propre avenir.

Il faut donc admettre qu’il sera sans doute impossible dans le futur de se soustraire à la prise d’hormones au vu des bénéfices corporels et psychiques offerts par cette molécule. La fontaine de jouvence est certainement à notre portée.

 

Ajouter un commentaire