Testosterone

Although there are many hormones, we can dwell on the importance of Testosterone in terms of function and good health, in particular for men.

Men and women need testosterone to run their bodies, but men need quantities much higher than their female counterparts.

Although a very important hormone and widely misunderstood, Testosterone is nevertheless one of the most interesting hormone to understand, especially regarding theimproved performance and physical.

In fact we can say that this is the most important hormone for improving athletic performance and development of the body and muscles (bodybuilding). without adequate levels of testosteroneOur objectives will not be achieved, and without artificial increase in levels of the hormone testosteroneYou can say goodbye to the idea of ​​exceeding your goals and why not break records.

It will be interesting to have a general understanding of the hormone itself, and then you will understand how to maximize its use in all its forms.

 testosterone formula

 

What is testosterone?

Testosterone belongs to the class of androgensIn fact this is the main androgenic hormone in the body. It's a very powerful hormone and testosterone is largely responsible for the development of the testes and prostate, as well as development of muscle tissue, bone density and strength.

Beyond these basic functions, testosterone is essential to our health and general well-being.

Body muscles

De low testosterone levels can not only negatively affect muscle strength and bone density, but can also affect our mood.

Although part of the androgen class of steroidal hormones, testosterone is also strongly anabolic.

Both anabolic and androgenic testosterone is like all steroid hormones, it is derived from cholesterol and its natural production is largely regulated by luteinizing hormone (LH) and follicle stimulating hormone (FSH).

For these hormones are released, the pituitary gland must first be stimulated, and once LH and FSH are released, the stimulation of the testis is obtained, thereby causing the production of testosterone.

As you can see, important though the testes in the production of testosterone, the pituitary gland is also a key. Without normal functioning of the pituitary gland (in the brain), the natural production of testosterone can not do.

 

The origin of exogenous testosterone

Testosterone is a hormone that we produce naturally, and for centuries athletes of all types have experienced absorption extract testes.

But the real artificially synthesized testosterone and human use appeared to 1935, largely thanks to chemists Adolf Butenandt et Leopold Ruzicka, Both of which have received a Nobel Prize for their work.

The now isolated and synthesized hormone testosterone, the first successful testosterone injections were possible in the form of Testosterone propionate.

Once the first batch of testosterone were available for sale, shortly after many other have been introduced and made for human consumption.

But there's something important you should understand: all the testosterone in the general sense are the same, it's actually the ester attached to it that gives it its function and its own characteristics regarding his release and duration of activity in the body.

We'll you better explain below as and as we move forward in the understanding of active lives.

 

The benefits of exogenous testosterone

He y many benefits to the use of testosterone, and while the nature of the effects are generally the same for each user, theintensity of these effects can be largely depending on the administered dose testo.

Many men receiving testosterone do in connection with a replacement therapyThey simply want to restore testosterone levels to normal after having a drop in those levels.

Many other men use testosterone in an entirely different purpose, to increase levels beyond the natural standard to improve the performance of the body, creating muscle and gain strength.

Whatever your goal, you can expect the following benefits to one degree or another:

  • Increased recovery capabilities : Current example revolves around training. The fact of practice does not build muscle but to the destroyed is through the recovery process as muscle tissue is then built and expanded. Testosterone increases the rate of recovery.
  • strong anti-catabolic protection : Some hormones have a negative effect on muscle tissue and can promote body fat. The best known is cortisol. Testosterone can help block and reduce this negative action of cortisol, protects your muscle tissue and prevents the accumulation of fat in the body.
  • Increased red blood cell count : Testosterone can greatly increase your endurance, and you are patient, the more you can work long and hard. With this increase in the number of red blood cells, you are able to increase the amount of oxygen entering the blood, which increases the work capacity and may lead to greater efficiency of muscle tissue.
  • Increase the effectiveness of proteins : Taking testosterone, we increase protein synthesis and increasing the rate of building muscle tissue and promoting its protection, even if the calorie-restricted diet. In addition, we are able to maintain a high level of storage proteins due to increased production of nitrogen-induced.

man-flexing-muscles-852x498

These are all advantages of the use of exogenous testosterone, and the same effects can be obtained independently of the form of testosterone used. While these are not the only positive traits, these are the most basic and essential to achieve our goals revolving around the use of testosterone.

 

The various forms of Testosterone

There are many forms of testosterone available on the market, as well as different forms of administration and dosages.
The most common form is theinjection with a syringeBut there are also transdermal gels and patches for application to the skin, Or even oral capsules and tablets.

Although injectable testosterone is the most effective awayAll forms can be found for a therapy for increasing testosterone but Research of athletic performance (or doping) injectable administration will prove to be much more effective and recommended.

In addition to the application, attachment of the ester is the biggest difference between the various testosterone, and this will be the most important aspect to consider.


 

Although there are many types of testosterone, there are five very common forms it will be important to understand and explain in detail. Beyond these main forms, there will be other possible you may be able to meet. These are the main forms of testosterone:

Testosterone Propionate

testosterone propionate T-Prop 100mg Meditech

This is the origin of testosterone. The Testosterone propionate is one of the most commonly used forms in the world.

This type of testosterone is defined by its fast-acting short ester, it's'ester propionate. The results and effects caused by testosterone this will be largely identical to all other forms, but it is in the active life where it differs to the highest degree.

The Testosterone Propionate carries with it a active life of about 48 hoursAnd because of this short working lives, most users will need to administer this hormone quite frequently.

Most athletes in search of true effects inject this testosterone every other day to maintain stable blood levels.

Comparing identical amounts, testosterone propionate is known to be slightly more powerful than many other forms of testosterone, but the difference is minimal and ultimately completely negligible.

There is another effect noticed by many users that is the less water retention in the tissues.

All testosterone have the ability to cause excess water retention; although this side effect is actually very dependent follow diet that is often too high in calories. However, many users of Testosterone Propionate observe less water retention compared to other forms.

There is no doubt about it, the Testosterone Propionate is a very simple hormonal compound is very effective and it is a very solid choice testosterone for most athletes. While some users will find this particular form difficult to use, the majority of athletes will be met.

Some people find they are very sensitive to the Propionate ester and will experience a slight level of discomfort after the injection.

If you belong to this category, all hope is not lost. Those who suffer from mild pain with Testosterone Propionate not feel anything under other common forms.

testosterone enanthate

La testosterone enanthate is of the pure testosterone attached to a long ester, Which gives it a slow action.

This is a very popular testosterone. Since the Propionate version the Enanthate is one of the most commonly used forms worldwide to improve athletic performance and muscle development.

As regards the functional properties of testosterone enanthate, the same results are generally obtained from the Propionate, comparing similar doses.

As long ester testosterone, steroid carries with it a active life of about 15 days. Because of its long working life, the injections will be less frequent, Especially if the compound is used in a part of hormone replacement therapy.

However, for the athlete, a plan of administration of two injections per week will be current and generally considered the most effective.

Most athletes find that two injections of equal doses will give them the results they expect.

Since this protocol is very efficient, increasingly competitive bodybuilders opt for more frequent injection timing, up to once every two days.

Although this is not really necessary considering the long working life, many bodybuilders observe more stable blood levels and better overall sensation when they maintain maximum testosterone levels.

There are many quality brands that you can choose when to buy testosterone enanthate, but a name is universally known: the Testoviron Depot. Although there are many other brands of pharmaceutical quality, Testoviron Depot became legendary, so much so that it may be the most popular testosterone of all time.

For more information, see the page dedicated to Testosterone enanthate

Testosterone Cypionate

Virtually identical to enanthate testosterone, testosterone cypionate is another long ester à slow action which is very popular.

Virtually anything that can be said of testosterone enanthate can be said of testosterone cypionate. Although having the same general structure as the enanthate ester, the "Cyp Test" (or simply called "Cyp") has a active life of about 24 hours more than the enanthate.

The active life slightly lanyard is negligible, so the injection frequency will be the same with cypionate that with enanthate.

There is however an urban legend about Testosterone cypionate who would it be stronger than enanthate testosterone, which is absolutely false.

You can certainly find the most powerful cypionate if you first came across a counterfeit enanthate under-dosed, but these compounds are virtually identical and the effects will be similar.

For more information, see the page dedicated toTestosterone cypionate

testosterone Suspension

While enanthate and cypionate Testosterones' are virtually identical and that the Testosterone Propionate remains close (except his short ester), the testosterone SuspensionEven if it is testosterone, has the most important differences.

Unlike most other forms, Testosterone Suspension has no ester attached. Due to the absence of ester, the injected testosterone conversion rate is 100%, while other common forms are rather close to 75%.

testosterone suspension Testo Sus 100 Meditech

Another important aspect with regard to the Testosterone Suspension connected to its lack of ester, is the frequency at which it should be administered.

As you can understand, the ester attached to a steroid determine the length of active life.

For example, if we inject 100 mg Testosterone Propionate in with an active life of 48 hours 24 hours after injection there will 50 mg of active testosterone after 48 hours we will not have that 25 mg and so on until it remains at all.

With an injection of 100 mg Testosterone Suspension, it will be none left at all in the system after 24 hours. For this reason, this steroid injections must be administered very frequently to get the desired effect.

Athletes must inject this steroid at least once a day, and usually at least twice a day.

Testosterone Suspension also carries the characteristic of being suspension in water, While almost all the testosterone are suspended in oil, which gives a testosterone suspension even more powerful and even faster action effect.

It is important to note, as it is a water based steroid, testosterone that can be very painful to injectSo that some athletes are discouraged.

This pain can be very intense but it is primarily an individual affair, some bear very well, while others simply change their compound.

Sustanon 250

Le Sustanon 250 is not testosterone itself, but it is a mixture of four different testosterones.

Like any testosterone, the four different forms here are simply mixed testosterone esters attached with four different, thus giving a slow and steady release of testosterone, From the time of injection and for a long period of time. Authentic composition Sustanon 250 is the following:

  • Testosterone Propionate: 30mg
  • Testosterone Phenylpropionate: 60mg
  • Testosterone Isocaproate: 60mg
  • Testosterone decanoate: 100mg

While we are now familiar with the propionate ester, the three remaining esters that make up the 250 Sustanon are almost always present in other anabolic androgenic steroids composition.

Developed by OrganonThe first goal of Sustanon-250 was to provide a suitable form of testosterone hormone replacement therapy, which was to be administered once every few weeks.
And it was a success. To improve athletic performance (doping), Sustanon 250 can be a good choice, but inject once or twice a month will not really applicable.

To improve performance, the testosterone should be administered more frequently. This mixture is composed of 2 short esters in early action (Propionate et Pheylpropionate), An ester Isocaproate longer than more moderate actionAnd ester Decanoate à very slow action and long. To maintain stable testosterone levels and at their peak, most athletes inject Sustanon 250 at least once every 3 days and generally all 2 days to really get optimal results.

Average users:

comments
  1. Jardson  May 18, 2017

    E a melho forma of ganha um corpo perfeito

    5
    reply
  2. Macquarts  February 14, 2017

    Hello I am looking to have a good phisyque its already 4 / 5ans I'm doing with muscu soon stop and times ... I would change and become more costal my fault I pectoral is very hard even despite the. I like to try steroids to change.

    0
    reply
  3. Osama  November 18, 2016

    Ordine per fare?

    0
    reply
  4. Kevin  June 27, 2016

    Hi I would like to make a good qualiter mass-making cycle, it forms testosterone should I use for avoire a very large increase in mass without excessive water retention quelqun help me thank you

    0
    reply
  5. XXX  May 6, 2016

    Hello 5ans her that I practice musculation.je put myself in crossfit since 1ans I would like to have information about a cure to improve my cardiovascular conditioning and strength / power.
    I know casiment the kidney steroids someone could tell me because the Internet is anything and quoi.je 1m70 able to 74kg.merci help me please

    0
    reply
  6. ADAM  April 9, 2016

    I'm in a spa testo enanthate. please is what to avoid masturbation in a testo cycle and thank you

    0
    reply
    • Barèsque  March 22, 2017

      You are the most retarded that I have seen in my life! J'èspère that your question was sarcastic otherwise your mind degree is not high enough to anabolic.

      0
      reply
  7. Paulo  February 23, 2016

    Or buy

    0
    reply
    • Ster0type  February 24, 2016

      / Category / resellers /

      0
      reply
  8. casula  February 19, 2016

    J have 57 years I practice weight training for quite some years with a lot of stop and resume I have never taken to anabolic but I would take a little weight and refine my size I have always struggled to have a definition I weigh muscle 83 kg 1m72 n my goal to never make the younger competition but to have a nice looking physical thank you to advise me

    0
    reply

add a comment

Testostérone

Bien qu’il existe de nombreuses hormones, nous pouvons nous attarder sur l’importance de la testostérone en termes de fonction et de bonne santé, en particulier pour les hommes.

Les hommes et les femmes ont besoin de testostérone pour faire fonctionner leur corps, mais les hommes ont besoin de quantités beaucoup plus élevées que leurs homologues de sexe féminin.

Bien qu’elle soit une hormone très importante et largement incomprise, la testostérone est pourtant une des hormones les plus intéressantes à comprendre, surtout en ce qui concerne l’amélioration des performances et du physique.

En fait nous pouvons affirmer que c’est l’hormone la plus importante pour l’amélioration de la performance athlétique et le développement du corps et des muscles (musculation). Sans des niveaux adéquats de testostérone, nos objectifs ne seront pas atteints, et sans une augmentation artificielle des niveaux de l’hormone testostérone, vous pourrez dire adieu à l’idée de dépasser vos objectifs et pourquoi pas battre des records.

Il sera donc intéressant d’avoir une compréhension générale de l’hormone en elle-même, et alors vous comprendrez comment maximiser son utilisation sous toutes ses formes.

 testosterone formula

 

Qu’est-ce que la testostérone ?

La testostérone appartient à la classe des hormones androgènes, en fait, c’est la principale hormone androgène du corps. C’est une hormone très puissante et la testostérone est en grande partie responsable du développement des testicules et de la prostate, ainsi que du développement du tissu musculaire, de la densité osseuse et de la force.

Au-delà de ces fonctions de base, la testostérone est indispensable à notre état de santé et de bien-être général.

Muscles du corps

De faibles niveaux de testostérone peuvent non seulement affecter négativement la force musculaire et la densité osseuse, mais peut aussi nuire à notre état d’esprit.

Bien que faisant partie de la classe androgène des hormones stéroïdiennes, la testostérone est également fortement anabolique.

À la fois anabolisante et androgène, la testostérone est comme toutes les hormones stéroïdiennes, elle est dérivée du cholestérol et sa production naturelle est largement régulée par les hormones lutéinisantes (LH) et les hormones folliculo-stimulante (FSH).

Pour que ces hormones soient libérées, la glande pituitaire doit d’abord être stimulée, et une fois que LH et FSH sont libérés, la stimulation du testicule est obtenue, provoquant ainsi la production de la testostérone.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, aussi importantes que soient les testicules dans la production de testostérone, l’hypophyse est également une clé. Sans fonctionnement normal de l’hypophyse (dans le cerveau), la production naturelle de testostérone ne peut pas se faire.

 

L’origine de la testostérone exogène

La testostérone est une hormone que nous produisons naturellement, et pendant des siècles les athlètes de tous types ont expérimenté l’absorption d’extrait de testicules.

Mais la vraie testostérone synthétisée artificiellement et à usage humain est apparue vers 1935, en grande partie grâce aux chimistes Adolf Butenandt et Leopold Ruzicka, qui ont tous deux reçus un prix Nobel pour leur travaux.

L’hormone testostérone maintenant isolée et synthétisée, les premières injections réussies de testostérone étaient possibles sous la forme de Propionate de testostérone.

Une fois que les premiers lots de testostérone ont été disponibles à la vente, peu de temps après de nombreuses autres formes ont été introduites et faites pour la consommation humaine.

Mais il y a quelque chose d’important que vous devez comprendre : toutes les testostérones au sens général sont les mêmes, c’est en fait l’ester qui lui est rattaché qui lui donne sa fonction et ses caractéristiques propre relative à sa libération et à sa durée d’activité dans le corps.

Nous allons vous mieux vous l’expliquer ci-après au fur et à mesure que nous avançons dans la compréhension des durées de vie actives.

 

Les bénéfices de la testostérone Exogène

Il y a de nombreux avantages à l’utilisation de la testostérone, et alors que la nature des effets sont généralement identiques pour chaque utilisateur, l’intensité de ces effets peut être en grande partie dépendant de la dose de testo administrée.

Beaucoup d’hommes qui reçoivent de la testostérone le font dans le cadre d’une thérapie de remplacement, ils veulent simplement ramener les niveaux de testostérone à la normale après avoir eu une baisse de ces niveaux.

Beaucoup d’autres hommes utilisent la testostérone dans un but totalement différent, pour augmenter les niveaux au-delà de la normale naturelle afin d’améliorer les performances du corps, créer du muscle et gagner de la force.

Quel que soit votre objectif, vous pouvez vous attendre à bénéficier des avantages suivants, à un degré ou à un autre :

  • Augmentation des capacités de récupération : exemple le courant tourne autour de l’entrainement. Le fait de s’entraîner ne construit pas le muscle mais au contraire le détruit, c’est à travers le processus de récupération que le tissu musculaire est ensuite construit et augmenté. La testostérone augmente ce taux de récupération.
  • Forte protection anti-catabolique : certaines hormones ont un effet négatif sur le tissu musculaire et peuvent promouvoir la graisse corporelle. La plus connue est le cortisol. La testostérone peut aider à bloquer et réduire cette action négative du Cortisol, protège votre tissu musculaire et empêche l’accumulation de la graisse dans le corps.
  • Augmentation des globules rouges dans le sang : la testostérone peut considérablement augmenter votre endurance, et plus vous êtes endurants, plus vous pourrez vous entraîner longtemps et intensément. Par cette augmentation du nombre de globules rouges, vous êtes en mesure d’augmenter la quantité d’oxygène entrant dans le sang, ce qui augmente les capacités de travail et peut conduire à une plus grande efficacité du tissu musculaire.
  • Augmentation de l’efficacité des protéines : en prenant de la testostérone, nous augmentons la synthèse des protéines, augmentant ainsi le taux de construction du tissu musculaire et favorisant sa protection, même en cas de régime alimentaire restreint en calories. De plus, nous sommes en mesure de maintenir un niveau élevé de stockage des protéines en raison de l’augmentation de la production d’azote induite.

man-flexing-muscles-852x498

Ce sont tous les avantages de l’utilisation de la testostérone exogène, et les mêmes effets peuvent être obtenus indépendamment de la forme de testostérone utilisée. Alors que ce ne sont pas les seuls traits positifs, ceux-ci sont les plus fondamentaux et essentiels pour atteindre nos objectifs tournant autour de l’utilisation de testostérone.

 

Les différentes formes de Testostérone

Il existe de nombreuses formes de testostérone disponibles sur le marché, ainsi que différentes formes d’administration et posologies.
La forme la plus commune est l’injection avec une seringue, mais il existe aussi des gels transdermiques et des patchs à appliquer sur la peau, ou encore des gélules et comprimés oraux.

Bien que la testostérone injectable soit de loin la plus efficace, toutes les formes peuvent être trouvées pour une thérapie d’augmentation de la testostérone, mais pour la recherche de performance athlétique (ou dopage) l’administration injectable se révélera être beaucoup plus efficace et recommandée.

Au-delà de l’application, l’attachement de l’ester est la plus grande différence entre les différentes testostérones, et ce sera l’aspect le plus important à considérer.


 

Bien qu’il existe de nombreux types de testostérone, il y a cinq formes très courantes qu’il sera important de comprendre et d’expliquer en détail. Au-delà de ces principales formes, il y aura d’autres formes possibles que vous pourrez peut-être rencontrer. Voici ces principales formes de testostérone :

Testostérone Propionate

testosterone propionate T-Prop 100mg Meditech

C’est la testostérone d’origine. Le Propionate de testostérone est l’une des formes les plus couramment utilisée au monde.

Ce type de testostérone se définit par son ester court à action rapide, c’est l’ester de propionate. Les résultats et les effets causés par cette testostérone seront en grande partie identiques à toutes les autres formes, mais c’est dans la durée de vie active où elle diffère au plus haut degré.

La testostérone Propionate entraîne avec elle une durée de vie active de 48 heures environ, et en raison de cette courte durée de vie active, la plupart des utilisateurs auront besoin de s’administrer cette hormone assez fréquemment.

La plupart des athlètes à la recherche de vrais effets s’injecteront cette testostérone tous les deux jours afin de maintenir des niveaux stables dans le sang.

En comparant des quantités identiques, le Propionate de testostérone est connu pour être légèrement plus puissant que les nombreuses autres formes de testostérone, mais cette différence est infime et au final tout à fait négligeable.

Il y a un autre effet remarqué par de nombreux utilisateurs qui est la moindre rétention d’eau dans les tissus.

Toutes les testostérones ont la capacité de causer de la rétention d’eau en excès ; bien que cet effet secondaire soit en fait très dépendant du régime alimentaire suivi qui est souvent trop riche en calories. Cependant, de nombreux utilisateurs de la testostérone Propionate observent moins de rétention d’eau par rapport aux autres formes.

Il n’y a aucun doute à ce sujet, le Propionate de testostérone est un composé hormonal très simple est très efficace et c’est un choix très solide de testostérone pour la plupart des athlètes. Même si certains utilisateurs trouveront cette forme particulière difficile à utiliser, la majorité des athlètes seront comblés.

Certaines personnes trouvent qu’elles sont très sensibles à l’ester Propionate et éprouveront un léger niveau d’inconfort après l’injection.

Si vous appartenez à cette catégorie, tout espoir n’est pas perdu. Ceux qui souffrent de légères douleurs avec le Propionate de testostérone ne sentiront rien sous d’autres formes communes.

Testostérone Énanthate

La testostérone Énanthate est de la testostérone pure rattachée à un long ester, ce qui lui donne une action lente.

C’est une testostérone très populaire. Comme la version Propionate, l’Enanthate est l’une des formes les plus couramment utilisées dans le monde entier pour améliorer la performance des athlètes et le développement musculaire.

En ce qui concerne les propriétés fonctionnelles de la testostérone Énanthate, les mêmes résultats sont généralement obtenus par rapport à la Propionate, en comparant des doses similaires.

En tant que long ester de testostérone, ce stéroïde porte avec lui une durée de vie active d’environ 15 jours. En raison de sa longue durée de vie active, les injections seront donc moins fréquentes, surtout si ce composé est utilisé dans un cadre d’une thérapie de remplacement hormonal.

Toutefois, pour l’athlète, un plan d’administration de deux injections par semaine sera courant et généralement considéré comme le plus efficace.

La plupart des athlètes trouveront que deux injections de doses égales leur fourniront les résultats qu’ils attendent.

Comme ce protocole est très efficace, de plus en plus de bodybuilders de compétition optent pour un programme d’injection plus fréquent, allant jusqu’à une fois tous les deux jours.

Bien que ce ne soit pas vraiment nécessaire si l’on considère la longue durée de vie active, beaucoup de culturistes observent des taux sanguins plus stables et une meilleure sensation générale lorsqu’ils maintiennent des niveaux de testostérone maximaux.

Il y a beaucoup de marques de qualité que vous pouvez choisir au moment d’acheter de la testostérone Énanthate, mais un nom est universellement connu : le Testoviron Depot. Bien qu’il existe de nombreuses autres marques pharmaceutiques de qualité, Testoviron Depot est devenu mythique, tant et si bien qu’il est peut-être la testostérone la plus populaire de tous les temps.

Pour plus d’informations, voir la page dédiée à la Testostérone Enanthate

Testostérone Cypionate

Pratiquement identique à la testostérone Énanthate, la testostérone Cypionate est un autre long ester à action lente qui est très populaire.

Pratiquement tout ce qui peut être dit de la testostérone Énanthate peut être dit de la testostérone Cypionate. Bien qu’ayant la même structure générale que l’ester Énanthate, la “Test Cyp” (ou même simplement appelée “Cyp”) possède une durée de vie active d’environ 24 heures de plus que l’Énanthate.

La durée de vie active légèrement plus longe est pratiquement négligeable, si bien que la fréquence d’injection sera la même avec Cypionate qu’avec Énanthate.

Il y a cependant une légende urbaine concernant Testostérone Cypionate qui voudrait qu’elle soit plus forte que la Testostérone Énanthate, ce qui est absolument faux.

Vous pouvez certainement trouver la Cypionate plus puissante si vous êtes d’abord tombé sur une Énanthate de contrefaçon sous-dosée, mais ces deux composés sont virtuellement identiques et les effets seront semblables.

Pour plus d’informations, voir la page dédiée à la Testostérone Cypionate

Testostérone Suspension

Alors que les Testostérones Énanthate et Cypionate sont pratiquement identiques et que la Testostérone Propionate reste proche (mis à part son ester court), la Testostérone Suspension, même si c’est de la testostérone, possède les différences les plus importantes.

Contrairement à la plupart des autres formes, la Testostérone Suspension n’a pas d’ester attaché. En raison de l’absence d’ester, le taux de conversion de la testostérone injectée est de 100 %, tandis que d’autres formes communes sont plutôt proches des 75 %.

testosterone suspension Testo-Sus 100 Meditech

Un autre aspect important en ce qui concerne la Testostérone Suspension, relié à son manque d’ester, est la fréquence à laquelle il doit être administré.

Comme vous pouvez le comprendre, l’ester attaché à un stéroïde déterminera la durée de vie active.

Par exemple, si nous injectons 100 mg de Testostérone Propionate avec une durée de vie active de 48 heures, 24 heures après l’injection il restera 50 mg de testostérone active, après 48 heures  nous n’aurons plus que 25 mg et ainsi de suite jusqu’à ce qu’il n’en reste plus du tout.

Avec une injection de 100 mg de Testostérone Suspension, il n’en restera plus du tout dans le système après 24 heures. Pour cette raison, les injections de ce stéroïde doivent être administrées très fréquemment pour obtenir l’effet désiré.

Les athlètes doivent s’injecter ce stéroïde au minimum une fois par jour, et le plus souvent au moins deux fois par jour.

La Testostérone Suspension porte en outre la caractéristique d’être en suspension dans l’eau, tandis que presque toutes les testostérones sont en suspension dans l’huile, ce qui donne à la testostérone Suspension un effet encore plus puissant et une action encore plus rapide.

Il est important de noter, comme c’est un stéroïde à base d’eau, cette testostérone peut être très douloureuse à s’injecter, si bien que certains athlètes se découragent.

Cette douleur peut être très intense mais c’est avant tout une affaire de personne, certains le supporteront très bien, alors que d’autres changeront simplement de composé.

Sustanon 250

Le Sustanon 250 n’est pas une testostérone en soi, mais c’est un mélange de quatre testostérones différentes.

Comme toutes les testostérones, les quatre différentes formes mélangées ici sont tout simplement de la testostérone avec quatre esters différents attachés, donnant ainsi une libération lente et régulière de testostérone, à partir du moment de l’injection et pour une longue période de temps. La composition authentique du Sustanon 250 est la suivante:

  • Testostérone Propionate : 30mg
  • Testostérone Phenylpropionate : 60mg
  • Testostérone Isocaproate : 60mg
  • Testostérone Décanoate : 100mg

Alors que nous sommes maintenant familiers avec l’ester Propionate, les trois esters restants qui composent le Sustanon 250 sont presque toujours présents dans la composition d’autres stéroïdes anabolisants androgènes.

Développé par le laboratoire Organon, le but premier du Sustanon-250 était de fournir une forme de testostérone adaptée à la thérapie de remplacement hormonale, qui ne devait être administré qu’une fois toutes les quelques semaines.
Et ce fut un succès. Pour l’amélioration de la performance athlétique (dopage), le Sustanon 250 peut être un bon choix, mais s’injecter une ou deux fois par mois ne sera pas vraiment applicable.

Pour améliorer les performances, cette testostérone devra être administrée de manière plus fréquente. Ce mélange est composé de 2 esters courts à action rapides (Propionate et Pheylpropionate), un ester Isocaproate plus long à action plus modérée, et l’ester Décanoate à action très lente et longue. Afin de maintenir des niveaux de testostérone stables et à leur apogée, la plupart des athlètes s’injectent Sustanon 250 au moins une fois tous les 3 jours, et plus généralement tous les 2 jours pour obtenir des résultats vraiment optimaux.

Commentaires
  1. Macquart  février 14, 2017

    Bonjour je recherche à avoir un bon phisyque sa fait déjà 4/5ans que je fais de la muscu avec dès arrêt et des reprises… je voudrais changer et devenir plus costaux ,mon défaut les pectoraux j’en est très peu malgré l’acharnement jusque là. J’aimerai essayer des stéroïdes pour changer.

    0
    répondre
  2. Osama  novembre 18, 2016

    Per fare ordine?

    0
    répondre
  3. Kevin  juin 27, 2016

    Salut je voudrais faire un cycle de prise de mass de bonne qualiter , qu’elle forme de testosterone je devrais utiliser pour avoire une tres grosse augmentation de la mass sans trop de retention d’eau aider moi quelqun merci

    0
    répondre
  4. XXX  mai 6, 2016

    Bonjour sa fait 5ans que je pratique la musculation.je me suis mit au crossfit depuis 1ans je souhaiterai avoir des informations concernant une cure afin d’améliorer mon conditionnement cardiovasculaire et ma force/puissance.
    Je ne connais casiment rein au stéroïdes quelqu’un pourrait me renseigner car sur le net c’est tout et n’importe quoi.je mesure 1m70 pour 74kg.merci de m’aider svp

    0
    répondre
  5. adam  avril 9, 2016

    je suis dans une cure de testo enanthate . svp est ce qu’il faut eviter la masturbation dans un cycle de testo et merci

    0
    répondre
    • Barèsque  mars 22, 2017

      Tu est le plus attardé que j’ai vu de ma vie ! J’èspère que ta question était sarcastique sinon, ton degré mental n’est pas suffisamment élevé pour prendre des anabolisants.

      0
      répondre
  6. Paulo  février 23, 2016

    Ou acheter

    0
    répondre
    • Ster0type  février 24, 2016

      /category/revendeurs/

      0
      répondre
  7. casula  février 19, 2016

    J ai 57 ans je pratique la musculation depuis pas mal de année avec pas mal de arrêt et de reprise je n ai jamais pris d anabolisants mais je voudrais prendre un peu de masse et affine ma taille j ai toujours eu du mal à avoir une définition musculaire je pèse 83 kg pour 1m72 mon but n à jamais été de faire de la compétition plus jeune mais d avoir un physique agréable à regarder merci de me conseiller

    0
    répondre

Ajouter un commentaire